EMAIL
PASSWORD

MSC Board of Directors
2014-2015

PRESIDENT
Steve Liffers
Harvest Garden Pro, LLC
1977 Bay Rd.
Milford, DE 19963
TEL: 302.732.6624
FAX: 302.732.6412
sliffers@harvestpower.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Brian Faircloth
Suwannee Lumber Company
US 19 & 351 A, P.O. Box 5090
Cross City, FL 32628
TEL: 850.838.5407
FAX: 352.498.2427
brian.faircloth@suwanneelumber.com

SECRETARY/TRESURER
John Leber

Swanson Bark & Wood Products
240 Tennant Way
Longview, WA 98632
TEL: 360.232.0096
FAX: 360.578.1947
john@swansonbark.com

Mike Lange
Black Gold Compost Co.
P.O. Box 190
Oxford, FL 34484-0190
TEL: 352.748.0569
FAX: 352.748.4310
michael.lange@blackkow.com

Chris Littlefield
Kellogg Garden Products
350 W. Sepulveda Blvd.
Carson, CA 90745
TEL: 209.339.7701
FAX: 209.727.5075
chrislittlefield@kellogggarden.com

Kathryn Louis
Sun Gro Horticulture
22650 183rd Ave. SE
Kent, WA 98042
TEL: 425.433.0170
FAX: 253.484.2715
kathrynl@sungro.com

Rick Mahoney
Garick, LLC.
13600 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44125
TEL: 216.581.0100
FAX: 216.626.0077
rickm@garick.com

 

Jim McKinley
Lebanon Seaboard Corp.
101 Shelter Cove Lane
Zirconia, NC 28790
TEL: 828.329.1365
jmckinley@lebsea.com

Kent Rotert
BASF
1725 Dayton Avenue
Ames, IA 50010
TEL: 515.598.3377
FAX: 973.307.2464
kent.rotert@basf.com

Scott Salmon
Oldcastle Lawn & Garden
900 Ashwood Pkwy., Ste. 250
Atlanta, GA 30338
TEL: 770.330.4987
FAX: 866.352.9589
scott.salmon@oldcastle.com

Randy Tyre
Waupaca Northwoods Inc.
N2564 County Rd. QQ
Waupaca, WI 54981
TEL: 715.258.1305
FAX: 715.256.4030
rtyre@waupacanorthwoods.com

John Wohler
The Scotts Company
7644 Keene Rd., NE
Gervais, OR 97026
TEL: 503.793.6605
FAX: 503.792.3637
john.wohler@scotts.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert C. LaGasse

Mulch & Soil Council
7809 FM 179
Shallowater, TX 79363
Tel: 806.832.1810
Fax: 806.832.5244
execdir@
mulchandsoilcouncil.org


LEGAL COUNSEL
John Hazard Jr.

Webster, Chamberlain & Bean
1747 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, D.C. 20006
Tel: 202.785.9500
Fax: 202.835.0243
jhazard@wc-b.com

TECHNICAL ADVISOR
Bill Fonteno

North Carolina State University
152 Kilgore Hall
P.O. Box 7609
Raleigh, NC 27695
TEL: 919.515.5368
FAX: 919.515.3192
bill_fonteno@ncsu.edu

Copyright © 2013 Mulch and Soil Council  |   7809 FM 179, Shallowater, TX 79363  |   Tel: 806.832.1810  Fax: 806.832.5244  |   webmaster@mulchandsoilcouncil.org