EMAIL
PASSWORD

MSC Board of Directors
2013-2014

PRESIDENT
Steve Liffers
Harvest Garden Pro, LLC
33334 Main Street
Dagsboro, DE 19939
(T) 302.732.6624
(F) 302.732.6412
sliffers@harvestpower.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Brian Faircloth
Stim-U-Plant div. of Suwannee Lumber
US 19 & 351 A, P.O. Box 5090
Cross City, FL 32628
(T) 352.356.0271
(F) 352.498.3363
brian.faircloth@suwanneelumber.com

SECRETARY/TRESURER
John Leber

Swanson Bark & Wood Products
240 Tennant Way
Longview, WA 98632
(T) 360.414.9663
(F) 360.578.1947
john@swansonbark.com

Ken Allen
Hope Agri Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 1271
Hope, AR 71802
(T) 870.777.5714
(F) 870.777.4429
kallen@hopeagri.com

Mike Lange
Black Gold Compost Co.
8183 CR 466
Oxford, FL 34484
(T) 352-753-8499
(F) 352-753-8599
rmikel27@aol.com

Scott Salmon
Oldcastle Lawn & Garden, Inc.
900 Ashwood Parkway, Ste. 600
Atlanta, GA 30338
(T) 678.731.8010
(F) 866.352.9589
scott.salmon@oldcastleapg.com

Chris Littlefield
Kellogg Garden Products
350 W. Sepulveda Blvd.
Carson, CA 90745
(T) 209.339.7701
(F) 209.727.5075
chrislittlefield@kellogggarden.com

Kathryn Louis
SunGro Horticulture, Inc.
15831 NE 8th Street, Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98042
(T) 425.433.0170
(F) 253-484-2715
kathrynl@sungro.com

 

Rick Mahoney
Garick, LLC.
13600 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44125
(T) 216.581.0100
(F) 216.626.0077
rickm@garick.com

Kent Rotert
Colorbiotics
801 Dayton Avenue
Ames, IA 50010
(T) 515.232.5907
(F) 515.232.5961
kent.rotert@basf.com

Randy Tyre
N2564 County Rd. QQ
Waupaca, WI 54981
(T) 715-258-1305
(F) 715.256.4030
rtyre@waupacanorthwoods.com

John Wohler
Scotts/Hyponex
14111 Scottslawn Rd.
Marysville, OH 43041
(T) 503-792-6230
(F) 503-792-3637
john.wohler@scotts.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert C. LaGasse

Mulch and Soil Council
7809 N FM 179
Shallowater, Tx 79363
(T) (806) 832-1810
(F) (806) 832-5244
execdir@
mulchandsoilcouncil.org


LEGAL COUNSEL
John Hazard Jr.

Webster, Chamberlain & Bean
1747 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, D.C. 20006
(T) (202) 785-9500
(F) (202) 835-0243
jhazard@wc-b.com

TECHNICAL ADVISOR
Bill Fonteno

NCSU, Hort Dept.
152 Kilgore Hall
PO Box 7609
Raleigh, NC 22695
(T) 919/515-5368
(F) 919/515-3192
bill_fonteno@ncsu.edu

Copyright © 2013 Mulch and Soil Council  |   7809 FM 179, Shallowater, TX 79363  |   Tel: 806.832.1810  Fax: 806.832.5244  |   webmaster@mulchandsoilcouncil.org